MWAHAHA!


MWAHAHA!
Current mood:  accomplished

 

I’M INCORPORATED!  I’m now a corporate entity.  As Robin’s boyfriend, Jim, pointed out, I now have documentation to prove that I am evil.  MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Say hello to Pellucid Creations, Inc.  The new (yet younger) parent company to Rebecca Claire Photography.  HURRAY!  Not only do I now work for the man, I AM the man!!

MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

 

One Response to “MWAHAHA!”

  1. Cathi Says: 
    January 31st, 2006 at 9:45 pm   editCongrats to the [wo]man!
~ by rebeccaclaire on January 30, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
