Merry Merry!


Merry Merry!
Whew! Well, Christmas is over (as of right now). It was fun. The food was awesome! Fried turkey rocks! I got some really fun gifts and several of the things actually on my list. For some reason, though, my mom completely ignored the list she harrassed me for and instead went with a theme. All of the wedding magazines offered at Booksamillion, 2 etiquite books (one with a wedding section and the other specifically for weddings), and a wedding planning book. Do we think she’s excited? Oh well. My dad got me a really cozy 100% cotton sweater. Nate got Sara and me matching Djembes, but the head on mine is spotted. Now we can have our own little drum circle.

Anyway, I’m super full from all the delicious food, and now I must go to sleep as I have work bright and early tomorrow morning! Fun fun!

~ by rebeccaclaire on December 25, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
