I can’t think of a good title


Current mood:  cheerful

 

Nate’s little sister cracks me up.  No reason in particular, she’s just funny.

I was in a really good mood today and it makes no sense.  There’s stress and such and evil bosses, but the sun was shining and the sky was blue and I’ve been feeling good all day.

Now I’m feeling hungry, though, so it’s off to the kitchen to make some dinner.

2 Responses to “I can’t think of a good title.”

  1. Sara Says: 
    September 19th, 2005 at 7:19 pm   editAnd how, pray tell, do I crack you up? Is it my crazy usage of exclamation points, or what? Or could it be… Your face!!!

    I’m putting off reading, go me!!!

  2. Claire Says: 
    September 20th, 2005 at 5:30 pm   editHey there, Miss Slacker! You better go do that reading! Ya bum! )
~ by rebeccaclaire on September 19, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
